Welcome to Booksio, where 10% of every book purchase goes to a charity you choose.Welcome to Booksio, where 10% of every book purchase goes to a charity you choose.

The Very Hungry Caterpillar's Peekaboo Christmas

$9.99
Ring in the holidays with festive search-and-find fun in this Christmas tree-shaped board book perfect for fans of The Very Hungry Caterpillar! Featuring the classic character The Very Hungry Caterpillar, this cheerful Christmas tree-shaped book is a celebration of the season. See if you can spot The Very Hungry Caterpillar... Read More

Paperback books are processed by our warehouse. Please allow for 3-5 business days for in-stock books to be shipped and received.

Format Print

Print

$9.99
Add to WishList
description
Ring in the holidays with festive search-and-find fun in this Christmas tree-shaped board book perfect for fans of The Very Hungry Caterpillar!

Featuring the classic character The Very Hungry Caterpillar, this cheerful Christmas tree-shaped book is a celebration of the season. See if you can spot The Very Hungry Caterpillar among ornaments, candy canes, gifts, and more! With Eric Carle's bright, colorful illustrations, this is the perfect addition to every child's library and a wonderful gift for the holidays!

DETAILS
More Information
Recommended Audience 0-3 years
ISBN-13 9780593521731
Author Eric Carle
Language Code eng
Publisher World of Eric Carle
Publication Date Oct 10, 2022
PRODUCT REVIEW

SUBSCRIBE NEWSLETTER

Sign Up for Special Promotions

Have you signed up yet? Subscribe to our newsletter and we’ll keep you up-to-date on all of your favorite

authors, charities, books and more. So don’t wait, sign up today!